1 night // 2 shows / Replay

For our first indoor concerts after what felt like ages, we’ve come up with something very special. We’re going to play 2 shows in a row. However, we neither play 2 identical concerts, but we play 2 completely different shows. We recently did this in Dresden and Leipzig, and those were fantastic concert evenings. We definitely want to experience that again with you. On December 4th, 2021 at one of our favourite clubs, Kulttempel Oberhausen!

19:00 Show 1 // Covers & rare songs
As the title reveals, we’re going to play many of our cover versions as well as songs that we haven’t played live for a long time, or never played before. We’ve already decided on most of the songs to be played, considering many fan requests you have sent us.

21:45 Show 2 // Enjoy Dystopia & Hits
As you might’ve guessed, this set will be focussed on our hits and our new album, “Enjoy Dystopia”.

Of course, both shows will give you abundant opportunities to party and also to listen, and we’ll do our best to compile an amazing concert night for you that you won’t forget for a long time. Neither will we.

Tickets
There are limited single and double show tickets exclusively available at www.kulttempel.com/deinetickets
We’re looking forward to seeing you there!

As far as we can tell by now there will be access for people who are vaccinated, recovered or tested.
Find further information about time schedules, hygiene and safety protocols etc. at www.kulttempel.com.

Facebook Event

1 night // 2 shows / Replay

Für unsere ersten Indoor-Konzerte seit einer gefühlten Ewigkeit haben wir uns etwas ganz Besonderes ausgedacht. Wir spielen 2 Shows hintereinander. Nicht 2 identische Konzerte, sondern wir spielen 2 komplett unterschiedliche Shows. Wir haben das kürzlich in Dresden und Leipzig so durchgeführt, und es waren phantastische Konzertabende. Das wollen wir unbedingt noch mal mit Euch erleben. Am 04.12.2021 in einem unserer Lieblingsclubs, dem Kulttempel Oberhausen!

19:00 Show 1 // Covers & Rare Songs
Wie der Titel schon sagt, spielen wir viele unserer Coverversionen und dazu Songs, die wir lange nicht oder zum Teil noch nie live gespielt haben. Wir haben bereits eine Auswahl an Songs getroffen und dabei fast alle Fanwünsche berücksichtigt, die Ihr uns geschickt habt.

21:45 Show 2 // Enjoy Dystopia & Hits
Ihr ahnt es, in diesem Set stehen unsere Hits und das neue Album “Enjoy Dystopia” im Mittelpunkt.

Beide Shows werden sowohl viel Möglichkeit zum Feiern, aber auch zum Zuhören bieten. Wir geben unser Bestes, einen tollen Konzertabend zusammenzustellen, den Ihr so schnell nicht vergessen werdet. Und wir auch nicht.

Tickets
Es gibt Einzeltickets und Doppelshowtickets, und zwar exklusiv auf www.kulttempel.com/deinetickets
Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

Nach aktuellem Stand wird das Konzert als 3G- Veranstaltung (Zugang für Geimpfte, Genesene und Getestete) durchgeführt.
Genauere Informationen zum Ablauf, Einlasszeiten, den zur Show geltenden Corona Regeln etc. findet Ihr unter www.kulttempel.com.

Zum Facebook Event